Oversight of St. James Preschool is placed in the Preschool Board, comprised of parents, our Director, teacher representative and representatives from our Church.  The Board oversees policy making and fund raising, and supports the Preschool Director in the overall administration of the Preschool. The Board reports to the Church Council of St. James UMC.

 2016–17 Elected Board Members

Kimberly Greaves, Chair

Anne Branson, Treasurer
Elizabeth Abston, Secretary
Laura Mc Elduff, Personnel Coordinator
Angela Hsu Huffman, Parent Representative
Toney Peer, Ways and Means Chair
Dana LaTourneau, Ways and Means Co-Chair
Maitena Moure Brill, PR Coordinator

Chrissie Henritze, Equipment and Facilities Coordinator
Krystin Rodriguez, Registration Coordinator
Meredith Howell, Member at Large & Carnival Chair
Jenn Knight, Member at Large & Parent’s Club Chair
Barbara Bonapfel, Special Advisory Member